Events

May
17
Date: Tuesday 17th May 2022  7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details: Monthly Member's Meeting  Read More...
May
20
Date: Friday 20th May 2022  3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Goodwood
Details: SMASA Club Rego Renewal Day 20 May 2022 3:00pm - 8:00pm  Read More...
May
21
Date: Saturday 21st May 2022  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Goodwood
Details: SMASA Club Rego Renewal Day 21 May 2022 9:00am - 3:00pm  Read More...
Jun
11
Date: Saturday 11th Jun 2022  5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Goodwood
Details: Movie Night: 'Top Gun: Maverick' at Capri Theatre, Goodwood.  Read More...
Jun
21
Date: Tuesday 21st Jun 2022  7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details: Monthly Member's Meeting  Read More...
Jul
19
Date: Tuesday 19th Jul 2022  7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details: Monthly Member's Meeting  Read More...
Aug
16
Date: Tuesday 16th Aug 2022  7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details: Monthly Member's Meeting  Read More...
Sep
20
Date: Tuesday 20th Sep 2022  7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details: Monthly Member's Meeting  Read More...
Oct
18
Date: Tuesday 18th Oct 2022  7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details: Monthly Member's Meeting  Read More...
Nov
15
Date: Tuesday 15th Nov 2022  7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details: Monthly Member's Meeting  Read More...
Nov
26
Date: Saturday 26th Nov 2022  4:00 PM - 8:00 PM